Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Let’s have a look in a journal!

And not have a nervous system panic attack!
2

Looks at calendar *panics* Looks at 2024 list of intentions *panics* Remembers not to panic about intentions *panics*

Phew it’s exhausting frankly, but as I keep telling myself that this year I am not a content machine and I only want to do things if it moves me to the proverbial “milestone mountain”.

Anyway in lieu of my regular post *shifty eyes at my draft folder* I thought it would be fun to go through a recently completed journal and see what’s in there - hopefully nothing horrific 🙀

Anyway enjoy and I will pretend I have a chocolatey George Clooney voiceover.

🍌🐈‍⬛❤️


Oh just a quick hello to a number of new subscribers that I’ve accumulated over the school summer holidays – here down under *in Crocodile Dundee voice* – where I’ve been slumbering creatively. Hello 👋

Feel free to browse my previous posts which will remain free. I do have pledge subscriptions turned on, but until I figure out what future content will go behind a paywall, I’m happy for y’all to poke about, look through my cupboards, silently judge my book collection and check the status of my sock drawer.


Thanks for reading Banana on Cat Stack! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

2 Comments
Banana on Cat Stack
Banana on Cat Stack
Authors
Banana on Cat